Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm