Monday, February 27, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm