Board of Directors

Jay Badame

AECOM Tishman President, Construction Management

Nayan Parikh

Ashnu International

Louis J. Coletti

Building Trades Employers Association

Deborah Bradley

Deborah Bradley Construction & Management Services, Inc

Michael Clay

Dormitory Authority of the State of NY

Jim Hirani

The Hirani Group

Justin McLaughlin-Williams

Battery Park City Authority

Tracey Mitchell

Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Gregory Glasgow

NYC School Construction Authority

Gregory Glasgow

Port Authority of NY & NJ

D. Savi Prashad

RISA Management Corp.

George Toma

STV, Inc.

Robert McCloud

The McCloud Group